American Health Care Association (AHCA)

2020 AHCA Gold Award – The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program is a progressive, three-step process that encourages the continuous learning, development, and execution of integrated quality systems to achieve performance excellence. Each progressive step requires a more detailed and comprehensive demonstration of quality integration and performance. The criteria for each step is based on the Baldrige Performance Excellence Program.


Best of Northeast Nebraska: 
2021, 2022, 2023

The Annual Best of Northeast Nebraska contest hosted by 94Rock and News Channel Nebraska is complete. Many voted, the results have been computer tallied, and Heritage of Bel-Air is proud to be named Best of Northeast Nebraska 3 years in a row!



  • Member of the Nebraska Health Care Association (NHCA)
  • Member of the American Health Care Association (AHCA)
Great Place to Work logo
Best Workplaces logo
4-Star Rated by CMS! icon
AHCA Awards